You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ***NEWBIE ALERT *** (Please don't tease me if I'm posting wrong)

Welcome Kristie Lee! I am also a newbie but it's not so bad at all. Everyone is super friendly here and Matt the guru really gives a good tour of what Steemit is all about :) I love your article, and seriously, saying you're 25 is way more believable than 40...you look youthful as anything! Looking forward to learn all about fibre art in your future post :) xo

Sort:  

It now says I'm 39!! What? I've aged 14 years in 1 day? Waaaaah!!! Now I'm beginning to realise the number in brackets wasn't my age insert crazy laughing emoji face. Hi @george-e , lovely to meet you! Will you be my "Newbie best friend"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62