Dream of being successful

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I did not know that you should've introduce yourself to this community, firstly. This should be my very first post on this community.

My name is Geoffer, 21 years old, from known Philippines. I live on a very small town in Cebu City. I'm currently taking up a course of Civil Engineering on a famous engineering school of Cebu City. Yes, of course this is my ambition. But, to be honest and to be open to you. My biggest dream in life is to be successful in supporting my family.

I came from a broken family which my mother and my father did not get through to there relationship because of a certain circumstances that they did not mention it to me. Well, i did not blame them for that. I live on my father which currently working on abu dhabi being a supervisor of certain firefighter company.

My father already has a wife (which make her my stepmom), i don't know why but we can't get along with each other no matter what. While my mother has a unfortunate life because she married a a**hole drug addict (currently on a jail), i don't know why does my mother loves him so much, although she love my mother and never beat her, i totally dislike him because he can't fully support my mother and my younger brother.

That's is why my biggest dream is to be a successful man in the future, so that i could support and sustain the needs of beloved family.

Thank you for reading. Please take care of me on this community.

Sort:  

Hello! We're happy that you finally introduced yourself to the great community of steemit! Hello! Welcome beloved @geofferrex, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Thank you @maxdevalue for your kind comment.

Welcome dearie.

Thank you friend

welcome to steemit community!

edit your tag and add steemph philippines tilphilippines untalented
thanks

Thank you for the suggestion

It'll be nice if you comment after you read guys. Thanks a lot.

Hope all your dreams will be suceesful in future ...Rember people who pass through difficulties will win the world one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54