Sort:  

Nice what you're doing Alex! I'm living in antwerp myself, being a student. Love what you're doing, if you need any help for improving your writing style (and helping translate, kan namelijk ook gewoon nederlands;) ) you can hit me up!

Heey Arne!

Ik weet dat mijn engels niet top is haha. Ik kan alleen maar proberen! Woon je in antwerpen?

Hello Alexander, welcome to Steemit.. Regards <3

thank you! ;)

Don't poste multiple times. Thats not how it works. Its neither fair nor can the system work like that. Thank you

I laugh with guys like you, so negative. First build your succes an stay positive....

Welcome Alex! I'm also new to Steemit, just started my account a few days ago and so far I'm loving it. Sometimes we get blessings when we're not expecting them, perhaps your injury was a blessing, had it not happened you might still be working for your boss!

God give me the injury and im blessed! Thank you ;)

Great to see were all supporting each other!

Never give up bro! the story reminds me of Robert Kiyosaki stories about taking risks. Definitely a motivation for me :)

thx bro! rich dad poor dad ;)! i know !

Upvoted, great story & info - Thank You - GO Vincentb!!!

Great story, inspirational - opportunities are out there people, live your dreams!

thank you bro!

Hello welcome to steemit Gent! : ) im building my first rig too!

good luck bro! you can do it ;) !

Hey Gent, Thanks! I will try its hard getting started, did you like my last art post? what you think ?

yes i upvote you ;) ! Can you help me a little with give me advise to be like you!?

Im happy to support you! but I made a large investment into the platform recently. dont know if its paying off yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51