Hi, Steemit! I'm Genk

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1868 (2).JPG
That me :D

I used to be called Genk, 19 years old, studying at a technology university, living in a place full of life cruelty, rich in life and the poor will continue to try to survive.

My hoby watch movies, like anime, hollywood, and so on. I also like to spend time with my laptop.

my greatest desire to succeed before my parents died so as to make them happy.

I know steemit from my friend, then I try to find steemit, wow steemit is very good let alone steemit appreciate our post and interactions. sorry if my english is not good.

Sort:  

Hey @genk, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @genk I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the community.

G'day @genk! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Congratulations!

hello dude!
Welcome to Steem!

Nice to meet you, @genk! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello and welcome!

welcome aboard :)

Welcome to steemit
I have upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68