My late introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings my Steemit friends!

I joined Steemit last month. To be honest, I wanted to skip this part of introduction and start writing useful content from the start. Also, I want to be one loyal and creative member of Steemit. So, there were one hole in my Steemit spirit. Something was telling me to do this.

This is me.

sp3.jpg

And this is my cat.

sp2.jpg

I am web developer. My passion is making video games, web sites and web applications. I give my best to be at the top. Every dollar I earn, I spend on knowledge. But, most important part of knowing is to know your self good enough. Than you know what to expect and what to plan.

For a programmer, I am very creative person. Writing, designing and playing guitar are my creative hobbies.

I am here to learn and have a good time. There will be a lot more of me and my articles soon!

I hope there are Star Wars fans on Steemit, because I am one of them.

sp1.jpg

I wish you beautiful day and good luck with creating good content! Bye friends!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! :D

Thank you my friend! :D

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you :)

Nice to meet you, welcome aboard

Also, is your cat wearing underwear? 😳

Thank you. Yes! :D

Muchas gracias! :D

Welcome to Steemit Genijex....

Thank you :)

Welcome @genijex
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit @genijex 1 vote for you.

Thank youuuu :D

Good to see you on steemit Genijex. :)

Thank you, my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82