KURATSA...

One of our traditional dance....this is my first time ever dancing kuratsa...its very awkward dancing in front of many people for the first time...but im trying to give my best hehehe....because I am proud as a filipina dancing on our own traditional dance...![DSC_0627.JPG](https://steemitimages.com/DQmTnEcuxy2adkoxZjguGUxJh5uxkLmUp7BHSffpf6pj9Xq/DSC_0627.JPG)
Sort:  

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

hello thank you my friend,,,,me too its my pleasure and overwhelming to meet some friends here on steemit...thank you and God bless...

click #intoduceyourself and learn how to introduce, posting pictures, keep reading little by little so many will appreciate

thank you ny friend,more power and God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67