happy here

Hi everyone,,,i am new on this site,,,and its been a month since i sign up on this site and at last i am here now...My name is Genevive Morales,,i am an employee and still wanted to earn more for a living...I am happy that I am now a member of steemit..that for this I can tell my story...
I am looking forward to have friends on this site...thank you and hoping for the best...God Bless Us....genevive.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

hey dear,thank you for welcoming me,its my pleasure...more power and God bless

Hello, @genevivemorales saan ka dito sa Pinas? Welcome to steemit and I believe that you can provide great content on this platform keep it up lang. Ingat ka! =)

hi dear...im happy that someone like you follow my 1st post...i am a first timer here...nandito po ako somewhere part of Leyte....thanks for voting me,,,take care too

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@genevievemorales - We look forward to hearing you story...

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Hey ... welcome to the steemit ... hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value ... lets work together ...

hello thank you for welcoming me...im glad that one of people here in steemit are friendly despite of our different nationality....God bless

Welcome keep on sharing your story and waiting for you impact on this platform.

Hello lovely girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

hi,thank you,,,nice meeting you here on steemit...looking forward on following me and ill follow you back,God bless

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

hey,thank you for welcoming me,,its my pleasure to have friends here...God bless

Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg

hey dear thank you very much....God bless

Welcome to steemit, ma'am . 😊😊

2018-02-12-14-37-12.jpg

hello maam, thank you and God bless

Welcome to Steemit!

I wish you all the best and good luck with everything on the platform! :)

/ @sanktnico

hello thank you..ill give all my best...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51