You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy One Year Birthday To Red Dust Art

Happy Steemit Birthday @reddust!!!

It has been such a pleasure to get to enjoy all of your creations, and I am so glad that your experience has been such a positive one!

Also, I totally understand the avoidance of drama thing, I tend to spend whatever positive, creative energy that I possess on content creation, but I am trying a little harder to be a bit more social and encouraging. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the matter!😊

Sort:  

Oh Good, I am not the only one that struggles with the social aspect of this platform, I love your work to @generikat. On my list of things to do is find a little bot to help me keep track of post from my favorite Steemians, and you are one of them!

Awe shucks! Thank you, that love of work sentiment is most definitely reciprocated!

If you do find a little bot of post-tracking awesomeness, I would love to hear about it, for as it stands now I tend to do random marathon upvoting every couple of days on my favorite Steemian's blogs, such as yours, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49