Introducing the new General

Hi everybody!!

I'm still the same Kachi d general and that is pretty much the only thing that hasn't changed about me.

Not too long ago, I had a breakup with my girlfriend as you would see in a previous post I made. I was completely depressed for sometime, lost contact with reality and all but I guess like my friends always said, Its just a phase and hopefully I'm gradually passing it.

A major thing that has changed about me now is my philosophy on self love. Self love doesn't necessarily imply selfishness, but just loving and having your own back. Most of us don't really have this, we go out of our way to do for others things we wouldnt even do for ourselves.

I'm now more of an invest and save person, I found out that this aspect of my life has been lacking and i noticed that in the past one week, I've managed to save up more than what i normally do in two months. I hope to invest in Crypto currencies though i dont have an idea on how to go about this.. I'll make a post on this soon

I'm still more of a dog person that a cat person though i love cats too.
I still want to be a general in the army
I can still spend 10 hours watching a table tennis game.
I still prefer Messi to Ronaldo..I have love for them both
I'm still your good old happy boy
I still preach love!!

Thanks!!!!!
Love you all

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42