Introduceyourself - GeneralGist

Well, here I am, GeneralGist to you guys and girls out there, I have a pretty mundane life story to be honest.

I am the youngest of two children, South African and I like Architecture, gaming, movies and series. I attempt to write stories from time to time, mostly fantasy (I'm not a great non-fiction writer, the mundane bores me and I read and play games to get an escape from my boring life).

I am currently studying Architecture to further my skill set and hopefully become successful in the future.

Architecture isn't all I want to do though, I want to develop games, have different businesses and travel the world.

I am diagnosed with OCD, but am on medication for it, so if you want to know more, just hit me up in the chats about it.

But all in all, I'm a pretty chill guy, so if you'd like to read my fantasy stories and other insights, you know what to do. ;)20170904_215354.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @generalgist!

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

thanks, will do :)

Welcome to Steem @generalgist I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome aboard dude. Steem on.

Welcome GeneralGist. I love architecture. I made a photo tour post about building architecture of New York City, check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43