What's the craic?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Just a little introduction to you from me, my name is generalfranco82, I am a male, married with one child.
Dabbling in crypto currency and stumbled across this gem of a site.
Will post the odd bit and upvote what I think I like or what my wife tells me to like.
Shhhhh, don't tell her I have a secret server in the attic mining coins!20171207_094421.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @generalfranco82! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Ah, how a' ya? Not much craic here but follow @steem-dublin if you're interested in other Irish on Steem and you can also find us on the Ireland channel on Steemit.chat.

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Hello there! This is Ani from the Philippines. Nice to see you here. If you need help with the platform don't hesitate to ask me or the community there is always someone who is willing to help here :) Anyway see you around. :)

LOL, is that intentionally the worst verification photo ever? It's a different username and the date, well..

The user name is my twitter, and the image can be used anytime! It's universal!

Welcome to steemit generalfranco82! I hope you find a home in our community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27