Friends of steemit I am @geneflowers

My name is Genesis Flórez, but they call me Nenis.
I am the youngest daughter of my family, I am a native of my beautiful country Venezuela specifically in the city of Táchira, I have been living for 15 years in the city of Mérida, in the Andean mountain range. Proud of each of the landscapes that our city of knights gives us daily, including one of the eight wonders of the world.

16194952_1283310191718454_2071616720629064778_n.jpg
I am a graduate of the hotel school of the Venezuelan Andes for the career of hospitality and hospitality services. I like languages, cooking, and knowing new horizons. I am a lover of nature in its splendor, and I like to recreate memories through poems or writings. In addition to this, I have a special passion for music and singing. I believe in Mother Nature and her great gifts. I am a believer that simple purposes do not fulfill great expectations.
DSC_0400[1].JPG
My personal advice is: "Never be afraid to explore new cultures, new people, try new foods or leave your comfort zone, because everything happens, but time never stops, create a life full of memories and turn something simple into something wonderful, understand that the best things are the intangibles, and that living with fear is not living. Always appreciate the good things, learn and reflect the ones that brought tears to their lives "

14115045_1100452650004210_7751452666247714517_o[1].jpg

I hope you can enjoy my publications, and know the beautiful landscapes of my country.Aamigas[1].jpg

wish me luck!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @geneflowers upvote :)

Nice to meet you @geneflowers 🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

Hello! @geneflowers ! Welcome on steemit and be friend! Your post is very interesting!
With beautiful photos of yours !
You got me here
👉 My personal advice is: "Never be afraid to explore new cultures, new people, try new foods or leave your comfort zone, because everything happens, but time never stops, create a life full of memories and turn something simple into something wonderful, understand that the best things are the intangibles, and that living with fear is not living. Always appreciate the good things, learn and reflect the ones that brought tears to their lives "

It sounds beautiful, does not it? Life is beautiful, it is so simple that it simplifies it to perfect.
I follow you.

from venezuelan to venezuelan,welcome to steemit :)

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Why You Need A Facebook Page

The best luck! Onward and Upward always!

Welcome to steemit.
I hope you enjoy this platform.

Hey. Thank you for the positive text. The Internet is a good way to share knowledge and joy. Good luck in development.

Welcome Nenis =) I wish you all the Luck ;)

Thank you very much, I hope you like my next publications.
a hug through the distance.

Welcome to Steemit Community my friend.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05