Introduce yourself....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG__20150375__124213.jpg

Hey there stemians!!!!
I am genelyn ponce born and raised in the so called "queen city of the south" cebu,philippines.....particularly in the island of mactan..
I am 30 yrs. Old and still currently living with my parents...i was born on september of which made me a virgo,by the way....
I am currently working at a sail manufacturing company for almost 10 years...
I love listening to music be it modern or classic as long as it fits to my likings...

IMG_20150811_072913.jpg

I love taking photographs of anything random,i usually take pictures of nature and everyday life...but still i know im far from being a pro but im taking it as a hobby...

IMG__20150375__091702.jpg

I love reading blogs and any material where i could gain knowledge from...this is one of the reasons why i joined steemit for i know i can learn something in this platform..
I also love dogs...we have one for a pet..
My aunt and my sister were on steemit since last year and they were the one who encourage me to join..and since i love reading blogs and ive been searching for a credible platform to learn from,i didnt hesitate nor miss the chance to be part of this community...

IMG20170716185145.jpg

I would also love and would want to showcase my undiscovered side which is taking photos...

2016-07-03 06.55.28 1_1.jpg

IMG_20150504_142726_1.jpg

received_241175949580540_1.jpg

2015-11-02 09.36.35 1.jpg

IMG_20150501_112032_1.jpg

I also love to travel .....but i dont have much of the time for i am working ..but whenever i have the time and chances i wouldn't miss a chance to do so...i have been to quiet a few places here in cebu...i hope you would be considerate for i am so...so...new in this platforn.....
Thank you.....and have a great day everyone....

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! Amazing pics!

Thank you..

Welcome to steemit community @gene87... enjoy staying here and happy steemit😁😁😁

Thank you...

Welcome to the world of steemit @gene87.... enjoy steeming

Thank you..

Welcome, if you use android system, for get more benefit you can use esteem for posting article, i think @good-karma will give you upvote.

Thank you so much...

Welcome to Steemit sis.

Thank you...

Welcome @gene87 to Steemit. Nice pictures. And I am glad that you have come here to read blogs and learn. I have not been here long but have been through many inroduceyourself . And your the first one who says they really enjoy reading the blogs and learning.

Same for me so I can relate :)

Again welcome,
Robert

Thank you sir...

Welcome to the community Gene! Keep on steeming and enjoy! <3

Thank you...

Welcome dear to steemit

No need dear juat upvote

You are welcome to steemit, you will love this platform. And i hope you achieve alot.

Thank you so much...

Welcome to steemit, genelyn! I'm sure you'll have fun here!

Thank you so much....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53