I made a decision... | genblockchainnews

krypto.jpg

What can you expect if you follow this account?

I made the decision that I want to post daily cryptomemes in the future. I know that this is much work but it's now a year ago that I have learned about crypto and I am still in love <3

Personally, I think that memes are able to express things that words can't. Especially related to cryptocurrencies and that's why I decided to show you my daily feelings by uploading memes.

What do you think about it? Write it in the comments! :)

Sort:  

Haha Brilliant stuff- not a bad strategy imho!

Cheers,
@Shenobie

Thank you very much! :) If you like my content you should definetly follow me ;)

Amazing post! I love it. Checkout my new post: http://bit.ly/upmyvoteand and let me know if you like it :)

Your love will surely grow much stronger in upcoming months📈If you plan daily uploading crypto memes I wouldn't be myself if I didn't follow😂

Haha great the first meme is coming in the next 10 minutes! :) I hope you like it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65