My introduction to the Steemit community

Hi, Steemers :D, my name is Tina and I am half roumanian..half greek, living in the Netherlands. I found this community through youtube and it look that it is really the best place to be. I believe that it's great when you are amongst the first people that represent a movement. You are sitting in the first row <3.
I am a Jewelry addict...whatever sparkles ..i love it hahaha and you will realise it after my next posts. In general, my pictures will be from Aliexpress and if they are from another source i will make sure that i mention it :D
Have a great day,
And here I show you some of the beauties that i saw today.
Tina
-12985111201766331881.jpg1548581534106001006.jpg-1109445110-526455312.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @gems2impress I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi..thanks a lot! You are the best...have a great day!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Hi there :D nice to meet you..have a great day!

Welcome si bafta. Posteaza, comentează, votează si gaseste followers. Cam asa am primit si eu sugestii

Hey..multumesc de tip. Asa am auzit si eu..si daca esti constant..toate merg bine. O zi buna!

Si rabdare...multa rabdare si ignora cand vezi ca altii au peste masura sume

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hi...you are right..these things i researched too. And it takes time to see real results, but at least I do it for fun..i don.t feel it as an obligation. Have a nice day!

Hey @gem2impress Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hey..thanks for the support..have a great day..i followed you back. Cheers!

Hi welcome! Nice intro. I follow you and upvoted! Be kind to follow me back and check my posts if you would like to. We will have a great time here. :)

Hey..thank a lot for the support..i followed you..and succes to all of us :D

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54