You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! I am Loise, a Filipina content writer and digital marketer. Get to know me better :)

Hi @pinkvelvet. Welcome to Steemit. I was surprised to know that you are from Davao. I am also from Davao and am part of a group here in Steemit composed of Davaoenos. Please check @steemph.davao to learn more about us. You are very welcome to join the group.

Meanwhile, hope you do well in this platform and judging from your intro post I think you will. Please take note of the tips you got from the other members. They will help you in your journey here in Steemit. And also the info provided by @introbot are very invaluable. Learn how to use them.

Welcome again and wishing you the best of luck.

Sort:  

Hi sir, wow it's nice to know I have a fellow Davaweno in Steemit, plus a community where I can be a part of! This is so amazing, thank you for letting me know sir. :)

Yes, I have found @introbot 's tips very helpful. I have checked your profile and I really like what I'm seeing. I'm sure I will know a lot from you especially when it comes to investment. Thanks for dropping by sir. :)

Download the Discord app from Google Playstore and my daughter, @jacinta.sevilla will give you the link to steemph. You can then introduce yourself there and join the group chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57