I'm gambarage,rejected at some companies and now focus on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

being rejected in some companies is no big deal for me, i still have a chance to start a new step and opportunity. introduce my name is Gambarage, i am 25 years oldLRM_EXPORT_20180111_131413.jpg.and now l will start work in steemit, l often hear about steemit, my friend recommend to join this platform. I think this is a very valuable opportunity for me. I decided to join steemit and be consistent here. And now I can say hello to you on this platform. here is my short profile. and best regards for all steemians in the world.
Support me on this job.
Thankyou

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gemberage! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey, you are cool. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! If possible then always use 5 keywords to get the most attention to your posts :)

That's the fighting spirit. Welcome here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75