Hello everyone,thank you have taken the time to read my short introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit and hello dlive community, I am Gemberage,l'm 24 years old. and I want to introduce myself to the community even though I have been a user of this cool platform for a while.l have decided focus on this platform and taken the much time.1520617967532.jpg

Do you really have a lot of problems with my self do not be afraid, I always add subtitles for people who have problems with my accent --- This Dutchman has been living in the south of Spain for several years because I want to get more out of life. I am a type of man who pursues the dream.

I do not want to burden you with my dlive promotion. I think you know why. I am a full-time on steemit and learning more about DLive with my friend @hafizul and it is going terribly bad this year with me. So fast forward, I hope I can build my community here on Steemit.

I talk about new and high-profile

Thank you have taken the time to read my introduction.
Say hello in the comment section.

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Welcome to Steemit @gemberage 😄

Welcome @gemberage, good luck.

Hey @gemberage welcome ....

I'm Also New here and steel learning How use Steem it perfectly ... Here's the link of my Introduceyourself post ...

https://steemit.com/firstpost/@comedycults/hello-stemians-nice-to-meet-you-all

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Welcome to Steemit @gemberage.

I know you are here to earn and make money as you also make friends so why not join steemschool here https://discord.gg/nr4C2YE and get much more for life?

You will get access to great influencers and other opportunites to make more ranking and tutorial on steemit.

Join the school via https://discord.gg/nr4C2YE

Once again, welcome

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.


Hello @gemberage!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79