Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is yenni, i come from indonesia country, my job as customer service is a reputable company.

yenni.jpg

yenni2.jpg

yenni3.jpg

For the steemit, do not forget to follow me @gembala

Keep steem on all...
GOOD LUCK

Sort:  

Follow and vote me, I will also follow and Vote you

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

welcome to the community, Gembala!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

welcome on steemit family. its a grate platform to share and interact with other family members. Besides all this, don't forget to power up.;-) Have a great journey ahead;-)

Nice one... Make followers and go on.. I am following you.. you can follow back

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66