Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Before I introduce myself I would like to thanks kuya @jon24jon24 for introducing Steemit to me. Thanks kuya doc:)
IMG_6677.jpgHi! My name is gellyka Faith Tangonan. I am 13 years old Filipina I live in Bacarra Ilocos Norte. I'm a babygirl,good girl,bad girl and a bitch depending on my moodIMG_2410.JPGI am a Kathniel fan since 2013.I love Daniel and Kathryn so much.I want to see them in personal. I'm staying at my room all day scrolling at Facebook ,instagram and twitter or watching make up tutorial in YouTube.I want to be a Dental Technician someday,So I can help my parents someday and I want to earn my own money by my Own hardwork .I'm not a perfect daughter to my parents but I am doing my best to be the best to them. I love my family so much.

Hi I am new in steemit:)

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Kathniel

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit Sis. Hoping that all of us will become rich. :)

Thankyou sis;) I hope so

Welcome to steemit community 😊

Hi! Welcome to steemit. You'll definitely enjoy this.

Welcome to steemit adingko

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thankyou😊Okay

Welcome to steemit! Fellow Dent tech here, Good luck to you on becoming dental technician soon 😁 Steem On!

Welcome sa steemit😊

Thanks Ugly🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56