Hi Steemians! I'm GEEWILLZ! I'M A NEWBIE! #INTRODUCTION

FB_IMG_1525781201044.jpg

Hello stemians my name is Geewillz I come from Nigeria precisely in Portharcourt I am a civil engineering student of the University of Portharcourt

It all starts from the coffee shop, when a friend who introduced steemit and when a hobby can make money. Initially easier to make money by investing stock or trading in forex despite having a very high risk and in the end I was tempted with steemit without capital and without risk of course.

I am a Rapsinger in my hood my hobbies are Rapping and Singing (still in the process of learning) in the next post I will share some of my opinions about life and my music career..

I knew about steemit.com at the end of 2017 from a friend who is very experienced in the steemit world, because of the many activities at that time, I do not really care about steemit until now I registered this steemit account, many stories I want to share to my friends steemians here and I will share in the next post because this is my first post and in this post only focus on introduce.

For friends who want to know more about me can ask in comment field and when time permits then I will reply.

I so much love this steemit idea because it's a post and earn platform..
Thanks for Reading..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit

Greetings, geewillz! Best wish to you for a very fun journey here in this loving and caring community :)

Welcome, Geewillz! Great to have you here, friend. You seem funny and easy-going! Keep on rollin'. Followed ;)

Hello @geewillz, i like your intro, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1525819038-1147711

Hey welcome to STEEM community


Welcome to Steemit @geewillz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

@geewillz, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Thanks I just followed you

Hello @geewillz! It's nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46