I'm inviting my whole network to steemit! Meet some of my world-changing friends who have already joined!

Here are some forward-thinking action-taking paradigm-shifting individuals to whom I requested to join steemit. Some of them were already here. In any case I'm thrilled to be connected with them all now on steemit!

GEET Dealer and Instructor, Jeremy Marcotte @geetrofits

Publisher of movie interview with my dad, GEET Fuel Processor Inventor Paul Pantone, Indelible Promise https://vimeo.com/ondemand/68059, Adam Abraham @phaelosopher

Engineer for John Searl SEG and IGV (flying saucer) technology Jason Verbelli @verbz

Gary Voss www.intellitrees.com @vosstech

Esa Juhani Ruoho @esaruoho

Inge Beernaert @witchdoctor and her husband Bastian (their permacuture project) @semillabesada

Sepp Hasslberger @sepp

Richard Blankenship @ignatius

James Marsh @divisoin722

...and many more on the way!

Please check out the awesome technologies and ideas they share, and show these folks some love!

"The hands of the many must join as one, and together we'll cross the river."

Sort:  

Right on! The more the merrier for sure, and I will be checking out everyone's blogs. :) Thanks!

You rock lyndsaybowes!

Thanks my friend, it's cool you're getting the word out about Steemit!!

Consider me, @HydroxVLabs , @DIYscience , and of course @thesynthesist Co-Partners in this new generation of information exchange. We WILL progress!

Welcome to Steem @geetinstitute I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @Geetinstitute its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

glad to see you Geetinstitute I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome and congratulations. Steemit is very very nice... @geetinstitute

Good post :D Followed you You can follow me as we'll be friends

Hi , and welcome to steemit . Looking forward to see what you post . You can follow me , i write about fun stuff , and programing lessons .

Congratulations @geetinstitute! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35