You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Authentic Healing w/ William Martino: An introduction

It is so great how you help those friends of yours ease into this steemit thing which i can fully understand can be intimidating for some.
You are such a kind soul 😍

Sort:  

Thank you!

Actually, after being on a month (and wasting my introduceyourself post) we decided that instead of me sharing THEIR info on my account, they should set up their own. William has one, but isn't active and Karina and I are still hoping to present this amazing book on here.

As of now though, my account shall be used primarily for me. When I first began, I thought I could use it slightly differently, but decided it's better this way.

Also- thank YOU for being awesome! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75