Geek Chit Chat is on Steemit!

I am so excited to get started on Steemit. I also have plans to look into DTube very soon.

Currently we do tech videos on our blog and youtube about all kinds of tech things from crypto to fitbits and more.

Our blog is located at http://geekchitchat.com/ and our youtube channel is at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCD6CAbb5G1kbdSJyL1ba_lw

Right now one of the biggest things we have going on is our 2018 Crypto challenge. I will share that video here:

This challenge is a bit tougher then I thought when I made the video, mainly because of the way the crypto market went in January so far.

I will be doing a follow up video to the challenge soon. I will post that here so be sure to follow us.

Again... glad to be here... and to do this #introduceyourself

-Geek Chit Chat

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @geekchitchat! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you as well, glad to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67