Hello Steemians!! My first introduction post . I hope you enjoy it

dlgeoffrey20180109042331971.jpg

Hey guys It's Geoffrey.. Geoffrey Baines. And I found out about steemit through the net.. So I wanna try it out...
I'm a tender loving guy.. With ambitions of winning Mr World someday . I love writing because I see it as a way to help people through my piece of work and I have been known for writing.
I'm 6ft3
I'm 27 years old..

dlgeoffrey20180109042306947.jpg

I'm athleticaly built..
I love the gym it's like my second home
I view my body as a canvas so I sculpt my body
I love bacon.. yum
I hate lies
I love honest people and I stay with two friends Mark and Jerry
They've been with me throughout my life they are practically family
I love basketball
I love football
Not really a fan of action movies but I love romance.. And I hope @steemit sees me through.. I'm grateful

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.

I hope you do great and make a lot for followers and moolah.

You are welcome

You are welcome

Thanks a lot @skyme please what kinda posts am I supposed to be making

write about your interest. You seem to be interested about body building write that. If you have very long articles try to break it down to small bits and post it not all at the same time. Post 1 give it at least 12 hours then post the next one. Good luck

write about your interest. You seem to be interested about body building write that. If you have very long articles try to break it down to small bits and post it not all at the same time. Post 1 give it at least 12 hours then post the next one. Good luck

i hope u are the one of be my friend

Welcome to join steemit. Good luck. @arifuddinaba

Congratulations @geechoes, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42