You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself and How I got into Steemit!

He never coded well, He was arrogant, and a manipulator and that's how he made his money. He never gave credit to anyone even til they day he passed. The biggest thing for me that tells the character of a man is the type of father you are. What type of man denies his own child and plays this emotional game. He was a piece of crap as a man. I don't care what he supposedly did for technology. Apple OS is essentially derived from UNIX. If Jobs had his way, he which he did, he would've loved for that OS to not be Open-Sourced. I'm a Linux user, which is waaay better. But him being a crappy father was the nail in the coffin for me. But it's all in fun man, we can argue about this on one of my podcast, you're invited. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56