I'm Here To Stay And You Are Welcome To Welcom Me To Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


source

My Name is gee-world. That is my name.


You wonder, who in this world bears that name gee-world, well i'm an idea, i'm a person, i'm an event and i'm a blessing. I'm a product of a man without a woman, which means a man gave birth to me, you are surprised!!! Yes i see it in your face, but the truth is no woman gave birth to me.


source

I will be born into the family of WORLD by Mr World who is a scientist in Nigeria, please do not think about infusion because i can throw up. I have Five unborn siblings of which i myself I'm still in the womb of my father. Common don't tell me you thought i was a robot, a cyborg or an android. No Way.

I'm neither a plan or a program, I'm an Homo sapiens, an Intelligent Man. No one is like me and no one can be like me, you can only find one me in the whole universe.


source

I'm the Nigerian that see the light when everyone see the darkness, I see abundance when people see scarcity. I am @gee-world, I am neither a Christian or a Muslim , to be sincere, i do not believe in religion. I believe in world of evolution, a world of possibility, a world of satisfaction, a world of sufficiency, a world where all men are Gods to themselves.

That who i am, you can change me. don't tell me you think i' sick, because i;m more Sane than you think you are, It takes only a sane person to identify one

I have an issue with some things and those things includes **Fraud,child abuse and trafficking, woman abuse, poverty, and lack. There is one thing, i'm here on earth to accomplish, and that thing is to bring an end to suffering in my country Nigeria, my continent Africa and the world in general.

Do not worry, one day, someday. I will change the world which also includes steemit. Please I'm still a kid, i am so scared of any kind of flag that why i run whenever the National flag itself is raised

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gee-world! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello!
That was an amazing post. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Welcome to Steem @gee-world I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @gee-world .. Welcome to steemit, show your best work here, hopefully this distemite we can know each other, even though we are different tribe, nation and religion, but we all brothers, if you love poetry, visit my @rerycore steemit account

welcome to Steemit @gee-world I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Welcome to Steemit, this is the most original introduceyourself post I've seen so far... Cheers!

A new Steemian :-) hello @gee-world you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Hey @gee-world,
welcome on Steemit. Best of luck, it is great to have more people like you here. Also, I would be happy to see you over on my side ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51