Aspiring model, singer, dancer, fashion designer and YouTuber... and a comedian. :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

received_10154790868000499-01.jpeg

Hi Steemit! Jeryll here.

I'm a Marketing Student and a Freelance Event Coordinator based in the Philippines.

I may look like a demure and shy person (somehow) but actually I'm not. I'm KINDA funny (they say), cheerful and carefree!! And it is my hobby to talk.. and talk.. and talk, socialize and meet new people. I also love pets such as cats and dogs.

I wanted to achieve and do many things, things that I'm passionate about. Now that I'm here on Steemit, I am glad to share all these with you guys.

Anyway, I'm here to spread good vibes and happiness, joy, peace and love. haha I may post random stuff like travel, food, nature, life, etc. Follow me and upvote my posts. Thank you!

And btw, I would love to hear from you guys! Any advice or something? Feel free to comment it down below! Thanks again.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thanks! just followed you. :)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success in this fun filled crazy community. Cheers. I am now following your blog -

Picture is of my daughter.

She's pretty! Thank you for the welcome! :)

Welcome to the community! To know the best time to post in order to increase your chance of a higher payout reward. Ive done a short and very helpful article here: .

Done reading it, It was indeed helpful. Thank you so much! :)

Welcome to Steem @gedjeryll I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit, dear @gedjeryll! I look forward to see wha sort of comedy you're gonna produce on this platform. Let me know if satirical/witty/contextual tongue-in-cheek humour about cryptomarkets makes you smile, even a little! 🙂

Thank you for the welcome! yah, I'll let you know. haha :)

welcome @Gedjeryll:) I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Yey! thanks. I just followed you. :)

Welcome.. I love the Philippines spent 2 weeks there in January Manila Boracay and El Nido. Beautiful country and wonderful people.

Wow! Great! Those places are really amazing. Hope you can come back and visit the other tourist spots. :)

Filipino toy collector here. Follow me back. :)

Woah, nice! :) I already followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48