Introduction (I am Gecell from the Philippines) Who I Am and Why I am Here?

26942400_1916171635079347_168106356_o.jpg

G - orgeous hair, gorgeous eyes and an incredibly gorgeous voice.
E - xpressive, very outgoing and enthusiastic, with a high energy level., sometimes I’m impatient but in terms of love, feelings can’t be hidden I always express publicly that’s the way I express my love to someone (husband).
C - ute and caring, no need to explain (lol) just look at my face, just kidding but my husband believed that I am cute physically, considered it cute because my husband told me always because of the way I acted when we’re together. Of course, I care for people around me especially relatives and close friends.
E - xtraordinary, being a super hero is not that easy and that’s make my life hard hahaha (kidding) not that kind of extraordinary person. I have a strong sense of what is right or wrong and chooses to stand by the right. I give sincere support to others and put thoughts and words into action.
L - ively, always active, playful, funny and energetic especially if together with our friends, we make more fun together with gay friends. I love gay friends because they’re funny and open type personality which makes me trust them.
L - ovely, I’m a mischievous but lovable person, I am beautiful (my man’s eyesight) and charming.
26942154_1916171611746016_7799506_o.jpg

Hey! What’s up Steemit, its GECELL here in Bohol, Philippines, I’m super excited and can’t wait to post this introduction about myself. First of all, would like to thank my husband @jjeeppeerrxx143 encouraging me to be part of this Extraordinary Community also thank for my sister-in-law @junebride who did well and earned well on this platform. Both of them encouraged explained to me everything about this platform.

Who is Gecell?

C360_2017-01-05-17-11-35-726.jpg

Gorgeous Expressive Cute Extraordinary Lively Lovely is what I gave meaning to myself, explained it above that’s what I am. My real name is Gecell Ducot Galendez that was 7 years ago but it changed to Gecell Galendez Beltran the day I decided to tie with this man @jjeeppeerrxx143 who caught my heart. Now I am 24 year old, I am originally from the province of Bohol in Philippines, I’m a pure Filipina blood but sometimes people here ask me about my nationality, they taught I am half blooded!

What Interest Me?

Shoes, sandals, bags, dress, hairstyles, health, travel and camera!

Shoes / Sandals – love to collect shoes from, not that expensive shoes but some of them is affordable ones.
26982073_10210288980573335_60741416_o.jpg

Bags – Me and my mother loves bags that is why together we go to mall to shop for bags. Bags became a useful way of carrying my possessions in business or in leisure, and most women loves bags.
designer-bags-at-sale.jpg

photo credits: livinginashoe.com

Hairstyles – Changing my hairstyle is one of my favorite, going to the parlor for new style is one of my hobbies. Recently changed my hair color from blond to black and I love it, also tried the curly one before as well as having a bangs.
Old Hair.jpg

Health – Of course, number 1 priority is the health because it is the real wealth of a person. Health curious is important for us to stay healthy. I maintained natural food supplement to help me maintain excellent health condition.
26972551_10210288986973495_2083130452_o.jpg

Travel – The greatest wish that I have in life is to travel outside the country, we always plan for trip to outside the country but always cancelled due to some circumstances, hopefully this year few months from now we can travel to Dubai, UAE. In the meantime we travel together with my husband @jjeeppeerrxx143 and sister @junebride in some famous tourist destination in the Philippines.
26972289_10210288980613336_1237523996_o.jpg

Camera – Selfie’s, groupies, picture in front of the mirror, whatever & wherever I always love in front of the camera. Here are some of my photographs from different angles and places, hope you like it.

26913400_1916174031745774_1835298460_n.jpg

I also love hanging out at the beach, bonding with friends, having fun, singing at video karaoke bar, laughing together with gay friends and watching movies.
gays.jpg

What skill you'd like to learn and why?

cool-modern-cameras-clipart.png
photo credits: thetomatos.com

I always love to master photography, blogging, editing videos; I love to learn to become a model and a lot more!

What will you contribute to the #steemit community?

1. Spread a message – to people whom I knew, share about the platform to friends with interest in sharing their life experiences publicly.
2. Share quality content – original contents, photos & videos will be share to this community. Like sharing fun and interesting stuff and being creative.

What is your expectation in #steemit community?

  1. I expect to learn more about life experiences of people in different nationality.
  2. I expect that this community will help me become more expressive person thru sharing all my thoughts.
  3. I expect that this #steemit community will change my entire life including the financial situation, it’s a great opportunity for me to be part of this community with this platform as what I saw from my sister-in-law, my husband and most of Steemians are earning money with this platform it makes me excite to work this thing out.

I am eager to learn from all Steemians as well as to share some of my thoughts, experiences, activities, hobbies, concern and great achievements in a way to better myself and the world around me!

Feel free to comments, correct and suggest on how to make this blog more interesting, leave any questions, comments, corrections, tips, suggestions to guide me on this journey.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

You are a good writer. You will do well here.

@christosthegreek , I am following you already

@christosthegreek - you are awesome, Thank you for the compliment.

Have a great day!

Welcome to steemit mam.. Yay Beltran clan is real..
#steemitachievers rocks

Yeah! Thank you Sir @g10a - steemit is the best.

welcome po :) follow u now

Thank you @awesomenyl Have a great day!

Great intro post, wonderful pictures, big fish should vote for this!

Anyway welcome to #steemit and Im glad #steemitachievers have another member.

Keep on posting!

Hopefully Sir @long888 they will notice this post of mine. Wishing for that!

pocketsend:101@gecellbeltran

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: gecellbeltran
New sending account balance: 3939503
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: b95c4ebf437f151610e9d7b5ebde724af8c45076
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

@kata @cloudspyder May I know what this mean? Anyways, thank you for the support to my first post.

Thank you @deevi for dropping by

Are you from phillipines

Yes @sumsum007 i am from the Philippines. Thank you for dropping by.

Buen post. Bienvenida a Steemit. No abuses de tantas fotos. La idea es construir historias con secuencias de eventos. No toques muchos temas a la vez. Pero escribes bien. espero no se a tu esposo. jajaj

Thank you @rafagonzalez for the message though I don’t understand your words because it's not in English language.

Congratulations @gecellbeltran, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30