Gearmark Online. Hello Steemit! // Short Films and Stories

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit!

gearmark 360.gif

It's amazing to see what this platform has become and super excited to see what the future has in store for it. And now i'm taking the plunge myself by starting a filmmaking blog to share with you, our short films!

I'm a filmmaker, in love with the short film narrative format. Back in college, late into the night at a Fatburger, a few friends and myself decided to start what is now known as Gearmark which is where big films, come in small packages.

gearmark.gif

But really, we're a group of friends and filmmakers with big ambitions that previously set out to make one short film a month for our Youtube channel GearmarkTV. Miraculously we kept that pace up for almost two years until our pockets went dry.. Although our pace may have slowed, we've taken this opportunity to recalibrate and focus our efforts to develop bigger and better content than ever before!

gearmarktv.gif

We've started posting our short films to Steemit as a fresh take on a filmmaking blog to share them with the community.

Our first film that we'd like to share with the Steemit community is a Noir Satirical Comedy called "A Hunger for Justice."

After his beloved sandwich goes missing, a grizzled detective must solve the toughest case of his career.

The full short film can be watched in our first Steemit blog post here! Enjoy!
https://steemit.com/film/@gearmark/a-hunger-for-justice-a-gearmark-short-story

Stay tuned by giving us a follow and re-steem the posts if you like the content we're creating for you! Our stories cover all genres, so we're sure to have something you'll like.

A Hunger for Justice // Short Film:
1 9fcGwSp hunger 1.gif
3 BwrRpvM hunger 3.gif
6 csdiK9v hunger 6.gif

Sort:  

follow me back..sent u a tip..

Welcome to Steemit @gearmark!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I will look forward to your future posts; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them ,,, find them interesting click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments .. HAVE FUN.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@indepthstory/this-only-drives-the-cryptocurrencies-to-the-underworld-nothing-will-stop-this-banks-will-collapse-end-of-the-stealing-by-banks
@indepthstory

its really an amazing platform..kindly follow me back...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64