Hi Steemit!! I'm Syauqas Rahmatillah

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone... I'm Syauqas Rahmatillah.

I've been here since May 2017, and just reading and reply random post in my feed. And now i start my own blog in Steemit. I'm 22 year old and studying at Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe majoring in Multimedia And Network Engineering #Aceh #Indonesian. My daily life is just going to college, playing game and looking for some bitcoin on free faucet, and also I do cloud mining and hardware mining though not so much gain in because the capital is too small. My interest to blogging on steemit increased when i read @teamsteem, @firepower, and @sweetsssj blog's.

I think i will start blogging about cryptocurrencies and some stuff about bitcoin, and i will give my best this community ^_^ I hope i can make some money from this blog so i can increase my capital to deepen trading cryptocurrency.

 "Life will always have a different plan for you. If you don’t give up, you will eventually get to your destination. But towards the end of your life, you may look back and realize that it was never really about the destination; it was the journey that counted"  - King Samuel Benson.

I hope you'll enjoy the stuff. Thank you very much.

Best regards.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to join steemit platform @gdtycx, you take a solid decision by joining here. hope you can surf free on this platform.
Working, working and continuing to share various content and information with all your steemians friends will then generate rewards. Hope it's fun and you can enjoy it. Let's share, because all the works you share on steemit are appreciated.
For that start from yourself and useful for others.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

NEW STEEMIT BOOK FOR NEWBIES AND SEASONED STEEMERS NOW ON AMAZON authored by @tinashe and @feltik
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steem @gdtycx I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much,appreciate it

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @gdtycx, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

I'm following you now, you may follow back if you like to 🙂

Greetings,
@ddot

thank you friend, glad to join your steemit chat channel, i've follow back you friend :)

Welcome To Steemit! @gdtycx, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! video

thank you @leviatan. i'll watch the video later

welcome @Gdtycx !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang!

thank youmy friend, yeah i think we can make some profit from this platform. yeah i so excited thinking about my next post. see you at my next post :)

Welcome to this amazing community @gdtycx
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

A new Steemian :-) hello @gdtycx I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55