Hello, Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I write my first post, I hope not the last) About steemit learned from a friend.
My name is Dima, I'm 32 years old, I was born in Russia, in the city of Magadan, now I live in Ukraine, in the Odessa region. I like to read, sometimes I write poetry, when inspiration comes)

That's all for now and wanted to write. Thank you for attention.

Sort:  

hi Dima. welcome to steam it. follow me

Hi, thanks

Hi, welcome here.

Nice to meet you here, check also my introduce post and dont forget to upvote and follow @rhoty .

Hello, welcome, success!

Hey Dima, welcome aboard buddy

Привет
Рад знакомству!

Привет, взаимно!

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Thank you very much.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

Привіт @teamukraine. Дякую!

Hello Dima, I am new here too.

Hello, welcome, success.

Thank you, it seems slow to build steem (!)
:)

Congratulations @gdimav, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58