Director / DP - I love Steem

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Not sure if i am the first Director/DP to be on steem but I am beyond excited to be part of this community!
I hope you all will upvote, follow and re-steem some of the stuff I will be posting on here. From BTS of projects to Random Thoughts to other cool videos from my travels, work and just life. I am also a Union Local 600 Director of Photography in LA.

So far steem has been fantastic and hopefully it will just get better!

Here is my most recent DP Reel of 2018

And this is my reel of work I have Directed/Produced and DP'ed from the past

I also love drone cinema, so I will be shooting a lot of drone footage and posting on Steem / DTube which i think is a great channel for that.

Well hope you guys upvote, comment, re-steem.

If you have any film related questions about lighting, cameras and pretty much anything else film related let me know.

Sort:  

Cool perspectives, looking forward to seeing more.

Wow, It is immediately evident that a professional worked on the film...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52