Sort:  

Welcome aboard Juan, how is everything going I hope you are enjoying your stay here. =)

Thanks a lot, i hope that too!

Welcome !!!
Android developer .... This is good !!!
Can you post some lessons ? How to become one ???

Of course i can post about that, it will be nice to teach about android :)

Your sense of humor is hilarious. Welcome to steemit, hope to read you everyday!
#best to know that you are games developer ;)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Thanks! of course i will follow you

Welcome @gdanilo to Steemit! There are many from Venezuela here on the platform it seems and many in science as well! Steemit is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Nice to read this, thanks for read my content! :D

welcome on board

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47