Hello! STEEMIT Community

My name is Genesis Carolina Hernández Pérez, but I have some nicknames as fat, ugly, Argenis and Petronia, these are just some haha. I was born on April 24, 1993 in Caracas Venezuela, I am 24 years old; happily Christian. I have a degree in Integral Administration, to my astonishment with Cum Laude recognition; I like my profession but my dream is to study graphic design and photography.




One of my virtues is that I am sincere and perseverant; and one of my faults is that sometimes I can be very stubborn, something I'm not very proud of.




One of the things I love the most is to sleep, eat, write, share with my family, play with my dogs, go to the beach, love the beach, visit places where nature is the protagonist and photograph them; Definitely God stood out to create such beautiful landscapes.


My parents are Juan Carlos and Yeny, they are 49 years old and have a whole life together; an unusual story that will probably tell you later.


I am not an only child, thank God, I have an older brother, Juan Carlos, who will turn 32 on February 24. They say it's identical to my mother and I'm my dad.

Fun fact: my brother is on FEBRUARY 24, my father on MARCH 24 and I on APRIL 24. Definitely 24 is our number, or my mom's hahaha.


One of my favorite stories was my courtship with my first and only boyfriend and now husband, until death separates us @hjgs.venezuela, He is called Hector Gutierrez and is 24 years old; we have 8 years of courtship and 1 year happily married.


I joined this great community for recommendations and because I really am unemployed, but with the certainty that STEEMIT changed my work situation hehe ... Thanks for the support and welcome.

This is just a portion of who I am, of my life, my history and my interests...


See you in my next post!

"A family doubly of 4"





Translated from SPANISH TO ENGLISH in Google translator

Sort:  

Bienvenida mi amor por fin en STEEMIT !!!!

Gracias!! todo sea por nuestros sueños....!

Hi @gchp.venezuela ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hello! Thanks for your vote, Ready! I am already following you... follow me! @legsnheels

bienvenida geneis

Hi Genesis how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hello! Great that you like my first post, thanks for the vote and the warm welcome ...! Following you, greetings to Paris. <3

That's normal to welcome the new steemians :) I'm glad to connect with you and greetings to Venezuela ! Be sure i will be reading and upvoting your next posts. Peace. CS

Welcome to Steemit! Love your story. We are a couple as well that is on a journey to freedom. Please check us out!

How nice !! thank you very much for the receptivity .... In search of achieving our dreams; Following.

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you! a pleasure...!

Hi @gchp.venezuela

You have featured in The Fresh Five!
This is a daily post designed to help introduce new Steemians to the public.

We're all here to help find new friends and answer any questions you may have.

Click here

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your beautiful photos.

Hello!! How about Avena Joey, thank you very much for the compliment, following you, follow me ...! ;)

Hey, I love your eyes and smile. Hey, what or who is Avena?

Sorry that I'm wrong translating hehe

Welcome to Steemit @gchp.venezuela!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Hello, thank you very much, and yes, to succeed with the help of God and this community ...

Yes, through Christ we can truly do all things.

I don't know who gave you the nicknames of fat and ugly but you certainly don't fit either of them.

Many blessings!

haha yes, as for my nicknames, each of them has a story, then I will comment ...! Best regards.

Congratulations @gchp.venezuela! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70