Hello, I'm GC6 | Hola, soy GC6

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

English:

(Español más abajo)

Hello, Steemit community. My name is Giancarlo Cuticchia, I'm 24 years old and I sign under the name of GC6 (GC read in English and the 6 read in Spanish). I arrived to this community because of comments of some friends and I decided take part in it especially because of the users @fakj94 and @gianphanart.

I study Physics at Universidad Simón Bolívar, at Caracas, Venezuela, and currently I'm working on my thesis in its Nuclear Physics Lab. Also, I've been studying illustration for more than 2 years now. I have taken courses and certified myself in topics related to Digital Design in the academy Dr Graphic (http://drgraphic.com), and I take classes each Saturday from 2 years now in the academy Alesky Arte (https://www.instagram.com/aleskyarte/), both at Maracay, Venezuela. Likewise, I'm a lot interested in illustration and I follow several artists in websites like DeviantArt.

I'm interested in topics such as writing, narrative, scientific topics, illustration, philosophy, religion, among others, and I invest my time in them. I like to enjoy art and its study through movies, series, anime, videogames and books. More than anything I like to collect good stories and study about them.

I hope to produce quality content and I'll focus in drawing and posteriorly in writing. It is not easy.

It is a pleasure to meet you.


Español:

Hola, comunidad de Steemit. Mi nombre es Giancarlo Cuticchia, tengo 24 años y firmo bajo el nombre de GC6 (la GC leídas en inglés y el 6 en español). Llegué a esta comunidad por comentarios de algunos amigos y decidí formar parte especialmente por los usuarios @fakj94 y @gianphanart.

Estudio Física en la Universidad Simón Bolívar, en Caracas, Venezuela, y actualmente estoy haciendo tesis en su Laboratorio de Física Nuclear. También, llevo desde hace más de 2 años estudiando ilustración. He hecho cursos y diplomados relaciones al diseño digital en la academia Dr Graphic (http://drgraphic.com), y tomo clases sabatinas desde hace 2 años en la academia Alesky Arte (https://www.instagram.com/aleskyarte/), ambas en Maracay, Venezuela. De igual modo, me interesa mucho la ilustración y sigo a diferentes artistas en páginas como DeviantArt.

Me interesan los temas de escritura, de narración, científicos, de ilustración, de filosofía, de religión, entre otros, y uso mi tiempo en ellos. Me gusta disfrutar del arte y de su estudio a través de películas, series, animé, videojuegos y libros. Más que todo me gusta coleccionar buenas historias y de estudiar al respecto.

Espero producir contenido de calidad y me enfocaré en dibujar y posteriormente en escribir. No es fácil.

Un placer conocerlos.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @gc6 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hahaha thank you!

Bienvenido a Steemit Giancarlo ! espero que la pases muy bien por acá.

Cualquier cosa estamos a la orden!

Hola @gc6 bienvenido a steemit! Te agradará estar por aquí, ya somos muchos los venezolanos compartiendo en esta gran web. Debo confesar que puede ser un blog bastante adictivo jajajaja; tip: disfruta de lo que haces, esa es la clave. Saludos.

Muchas gracias, @sol25 Saludos :)

Welcome to steemit giancarlo, a great community for us to share talents and creativity with all of steemians, we do not walk alone here, we have a big family in steemit. Nice to see your next post. Nice introduction. see you around @herryzal

Very thank you, herryzal. Likewise :)

Hi @gc6 .Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the great people inside.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
Of course you can sharing what you like and what you love.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you very much.

Oh, thank you, pertiqoues. I hope the same, thank you very much too.

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I Commented on this post :D

That's very nice! Maybe I'll check it out later. Thank you

welcome to the Community, @Gc6 ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Thank you, khunpoom

Great to know more about you from your introduction. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Upvoted and Followed!
(Help me out by following me back too!)

Thank you, Derrick! I follow you and commented in your introduceyourself too :)

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-4a-semana-paco-de-lucia



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Bienvenido =)

Gracias :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75