RE: Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180209_153437_124.jpg

Hey steemit, my name is Nzekwe Emeka Christian Gabriel. I'm from IMO state, Nigeria. I'm a christian. A catholic for that matter I reside in Lagos "small London". I'm a computer science student of the Federal University of Technology Owerri popularly known as FUTO. I like designing that's what motivated me in being a graphic designer. I also design websites. I write articles too. One of my latest article is titled "Nigerian youths are not too young to run". You can check it on my blog. I believe in entrepreneurship that's one of the things the youths need to open their minds too in Nigeria. I'm tall and slim. I talk a lot that's because I'm a sanguine choleric. I like honest people. I fall in love with people with beautiful smiles. I can be annoying but I'm always fun to be with. I'm a Manchester united fan. Though I like Real Madrid and Manchester city. I love inspirational movies. I like saying around people that give me creative ideas. And I can see lots of them in this community. We can work together to make this community a better place. I really need your support. Please always read, follow and upvote.
Thank you...

Sort:  

Hi gbriel

Hey, how are you?
Kindly follow me and upvote my other posts

I've not seen your other posts sire

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thanks i aopreciate

Hi there @gbriel welcome to steemit. it's okay to be annoying sometimes especially if you're with your loved ones. =)

Lol thanks sir, kindly follow please

Welcome to steemit ☺️ it's great to have you here here in this community..... enjoy the platform

Thanks
Kindlt follow and upvote

Hey there dear Mr. Gabriel welcome to steemit have a nice stay! Looking forward to your Posts! Greetings

Thanks sir, kindly follow and upvote my other posts

Thanks sir, kindly follow and upvote my other posts

Nzekwe,

May God bless your endeavors and grant you wisdom and success.

I welcome you to Steemit. I liked what you said, "We can work together to make this community a better place." Agreed!

Look forward to seeing your posts and possible videos in the future.

Thanks, looking forward to yours too
Kindly follow

Nwanne daalu, you are welcome to steemit, make sure to identify with the Nigerian community on steemit and @newbierestemday @davemccoy, they all gona be helpful to you succeeding here. Thank me later. Welcome to steemit and success to u going forward

Ndeewo nwannem, daalu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70