Lost and Trying to Find My Way

Hello Steemit Family!

My name is Gina and I am a lost soul, trying to figure out what I want to write about. Can anyone relate?

I currently run a travel blog with my partner called Jet Set and Forget, but my passion actually lies in culinary, fitness and hospitality. I would like to use this platform for posts that are not relevant to my travel blog.

Would also love to help the community with fitness posts, as I was once 30 pounds overweight and now I am a personal trainer. I also have a culinary and nutrition background which could lead to posts on food, facts and getting fat again! (well maybe not the last part)

Post western.JPG

Look forward to reading everyone's post to hopefully light my fire!

Gina

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Nice time to join Gina, enjoy and participate to the fullest!

Thanks, still trying to figure this thing out but will be rocking along soon enough!

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome new steemit friends, Feel good at media steemit platform This media is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send them all

Best wishes...looking forward to your postings.

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and I have voted if one day you will be glorious don’t forget me.

Thank you! will do!

Nice to see you in Steemit Gina.. nice post... and I look forward to many more... its fun!!

It looks fun! Will be good to talk about stuff I am knowledgeable about.

Welcome! Definitely interested in some food posts!

Thanks! Now I just need to write :)

Welcome to steemit and lets connect :)

Done and done :) Love your profile pic!

Thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89