Hello steemit, this is my Introduceyourself post! :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Start!
20160726_080323.jpg
Hello there, my name is Gaik. I live in Ukraine, I am 19 years old and I study in university on nano and micro technologies. Also I am learning English now, so sorry if I do some mistakes! :)
Actually I'm studying for get diploma, and I don't like profession what I choose. It's a long story, why I dont chose another more interest for me profession, but I haven't a lot of chose. Actually I see me in some more creative job.
About myself:
I'm very creative and versatile person, and I have a lot of hobbies, it is the 1 of reason why I create account in steemit.
My hobbies:
I very like create something myself. For example I'm writing poems and stories. This is my poem, but translate in english, so poem may be not well for riding :(
I try to disappear, but I can't!
God will create me, not how I want..
And in this world nobody waits me!
Let's go in a he'll, for forgetting the heaven..
In future I will post more good english poems! Also I like drawing, but I do it not werry well :)Rs1GyepgmiU.jpg
How you can see I like anime, I was watched over 100 titels. Also I watch serials and films in my free time. I like learn interesting topics like: alchimy, magic, aliens and other similar things, what I want (but can't) believe. :D
I also love to open new places and take them in photo! 20170513_191138.jpg
20160724_145039.jpg
I very like travel, but now I was in few places.20170816_084452.jpg
20160727_114537.jpg
But I hope that I have time to travel all places what I want! The most off all I want travel in America, Japan and Norway. Actually I was have many kind of hobbies while I try to find myself, and now I stoped in writing my own book. I think this is the best way to show people my things, feels and emotions!
Also I very like tasty food: 20170817_103150.jpg
And animals!
20171101_153032.jpg
20180123_150220.jpg20160715_184747.jpg
Why steemit:
I register in steemit because it's chance for me, find interest and creative people and support you, and you support me too if you want! ;)
What I will post:
I will post photos of beautiful places and photos from my travels, write stories and poems and my thinks (like in blog). I'm very versatile and I hope you like it!
So, this is my introduceyourself post, thanks for riding, have a nice day and see you in my next post. Please, give your opinion in commentaries and subscribe if you like my introduceyourself! =D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! It's got a steep learning curve, but it's worth it in the long run if you keep putting in the time! Just know that it will take quite a while before you start getting attention and followers. The secret to success? Keep posting high quality content regularly, and make sure to search out other people's posts, read them, and give relevant comments.

Tagging is extremely important. Always make sure to use all five possible tags, and to keep them relevant. You can always just tag something "blog" or "photography" or something else really general (so long as it's still relevant) to fill the quota if you need to- most of your tags should be established ones, though one or two less used ones are fine.

Posting more than four times a day can reduce your potential rewards, as well as turning off potential users. (I aim for one post per day most of the time.) Consistency is important, though, so you should try to post often.

Always make sure to attach a photo to your posts! You should also have a finished profile: Write a description, add a profile picture and a banner- neither needs to be of you, necessarily, but you should have something- and set a website.

There are a lot of really good resources out there for minnows (new users). You should check out the following groups and services, they offer a lot of valuable resources to new users:

@thesteemengine (Check this one out first- they're an extremely supportive group.)
@qurator (These guys offer an excellent liftime upvote to accounts that post consistent quality content.)
@originalworks (Whenever you write an original post, tag this account- they'll verify it's original and upvote you.)
@steembasicincome (Another lifetime upvote option.)
@steemstem (The biggest and best STEM curation group in the game. If you're interested in writing or reading about science, check these guys out!)
@geopolis (A fairly new science curation group, this one's dedicated to the study of the Earth.)
@ocd (A curation group that seeks out undervalued new writers.)

And, again, the biggest thing is just patience. Breakout successes are incredibly rare on Steemit- you've got to find your way there through perseverance and hard work. It takes time, but you'll eventually succeed if you put in the work.

If my post is helpfull for you then pls Upvote,resteem and don't forget to follow me .

Thank you ..

Yes, your post be helpful, thank you for so good comment!)

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @gayk-miller!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your social page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

Don't forget to use FAQ to understand steemit.com well and to be familiar with terms used on steemit. Terms like Whales, Dolphins, SBD, STEEM, SP, VP, VW etc. Feel free to contact me on steem chat. Thank you.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Africans. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

Thank you!)
You write very interest comment for me)

Welcome to steemit Gaik! I love those landscape photos of yours, so pretty :)

Thank you, I post more good fotos in future! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52