Not just another Steemer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemers! It's being five days since my first post, and it is time to introduce myself.

I'm Gayan Weerakutti from Sri Lanka. 

A follower of Saint IGNUcius of the Church of Emacs.

Fun facts about myself.

  • I use net-install Debian without a file manager nor GUI. 
  • I use W3M on XTerm to browse Internet and Emacs to read my emails. 
  • I code in Java but don't use an IDE. Just kidding!

I know nobody cares, but that sums it up. Just STEEM it! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gayanw! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @gayanw I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks. I will not forget : )

You seem like a pretty weird dude. In a good way. Welcome!

Welcome to Steem. Goodluck.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Welcome to Steemit! I wouldn't say nobody cares! look forward to hearing about things from sri lanka. Feel free to follow or contact me if you need anythingQ

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I hope that you like it here and spend nice time on the platform. Good luck

wow nice post

Hello @gayanw, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

Welcome to steemit @gayanw. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88