Hi everyone! Let me introduce myself! :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am gavs! Happy to join the STEEM community. I am a programmer and a former school instructor. First, I don't like teaching but the urge to share knowledge is like an itch that i can't stop scratching. XD It feels good to know that with small bits of information you can help other people. I like to read stuffs related to physics, astronomy, computing, trivia, gardening, technology and most importantly food. I think stuffs like that stimulates my imagination. Imagination is a tool to create and innovate.

I'll be posting interesting stuffs so be sure follow me. Thank you and magandang araw!

Sort:  

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @gavz Now am Following You i like your blog

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals And All Upvoters Win Steem Dollars in Daily Contest if you interested! Then Follow my Blog And Upvote and Earn Daily . Thank you

@animal-lovers

Thank you. Done following you, too.

Howdy @gavz? Welcome to steemit :]

You forgot "Me" in the title .

Hahaha! Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @gavz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello!!!
Welcome to steemit.com I am @pranjalphukan . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please follow and upvote me ( @pranjalphukan )and I will do the same for you.
Thankyou

Welcome to steemit @gavz upvoted good luck :)

follow me @gaurav11

Followed you already. Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you! :D done.

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Thank you!

Congratulations @gavz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you!

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55