5 thoughts to earn coins on Steemit like a pro - #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello community. I'm new to the Steemit platform.

I'm a journalist & content writer with some marketing skills. And would love to help anyone of you for free. (Let me know on comments how can I help).

Cause I can understand why trust and valuable relationships are fundamental to the online landscape.
I bet that's all about.

So, here are my reasons to join the community. I don't promise an outstanding role here since I have to know you all. But as a content creator and reader, I'm sharing my 5 thoughts on STEEM, and hope you share your views with us.

  1. Is it the Headline the core of it?
  2. Be truthful no matter what
  3. Ask yourself what's in it for the community
  4. Media and content curation are valuable
  5. Call people to action.

What do you think?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @gavoltaire I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow! Let me get my feet wet.

welcome gavoltaire, nice to meet you!

The same to you!

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

Nice to meet you, @gavoltaire! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

:) Thank you!

Welcome @gavoltaire. I wish you good luck.

Welcome @gavoltaire on Steemit ,nice to meet you !

I've just upvoted you & followed on Steemit , please be kind enough to follow me ( @braveheart22 ) as well.

Let's do big this community !

I'm daily available with articles and quality news .

Thank you !

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69