You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tip For Increasing Experience (From Humble Newbie)

I am new to Steemit, as well. I find the community to be very engaging. You are correct - it takes getting out there and truly meeting people through commentary to truly build a platform here. I like your idea of 50 people a day. I may use you as my benchmark! Thanks for the idea. Blessings!

Sort:  

Hi @gatorlynne, its nice to me you so I'm very happy you found my post and commented! And I can see that you "get it" and I'm excited to be connected to you now. And if you do connect with 50 people a day, you will find its not as hard as you think and will meet some really cool people. Again its me who thanks you for finding me first, meeting like-minded people is what makes this place so fun!

Cheers to your new year and I look forward to being your teammate going forward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74