Let me introduce myself. What’s up steemit.

I’m new on steemit and this is my introduction. I’m Edgar I live in Albuquerque New Mexico. USA. and yes that’s in The United States. Some people don’t know that. I’m new on steemit and so far I love it. I found steemit 6 months ago but didn’t pay attention to it and last month I saw a video on YouTube where they were explaining the steemit movement so here I’m. 2BA08160-4DCB-45C0-854D-A93D5A626A06.jpeg

I’m bilingual Spanish and English and I consider my self a truth seeker. So I’m open to new ideas and I do not get offended by your views on anything.

Sort:  

hy Edgar welcome to steemt
Hope you enjoy here
Thanks for joining us
All The Best!

Hey thanks I hope so too. So far I love it man. And I will follow you hope you will follow me too.

Welcome my friend :)

Loading...

So sorry I missed your #introduceyourself in time. But better now than never! You gave me a welcome in my #introduceyourself. Wish you good luck here! Steem on.

Yes better late than never. Thank you good luck to you too.

Congratulations @garygarcia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hi @garygarcia..!!Welcome to this great platform, hopefully everything works well for you. Being here is not easy but not difficult, not just the extra effort that will last long, the engagement is the key luck that I use.
Start by Following, Giving Upvoting & Swapping People and they will do the same thing .. hope your day fun
Follow me @rauzah

Hi @rauzah thanks for the welcoming and the tips. I’m following you now.

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Thank you. Nice to meet you too. I will definitely see your blog and vote. Thanks again @dudu.photograph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58