Hello Steemit world! I'm glad to introduce myself and be part of this great community

01/18/18

Who I am?

I am currently a young man with 19 years living in this world, tomorrow I will be an Industrial Maintenance Engineer and a successful entrepreneur. I was born in beautiful Venezuela and people know me by my name, Nelson Adrián García González, a person who is on the road to success and who will help many people. Since childhood I was taught to grow with an education and a positive mind, both of which are necessary to achieve goals.

I stand before you

What do I like to do?

My passion has always been to admire human talents, to learn from any living being and, above all, to enjoy life and its small details. Music and sports are two things that have marked my life, I enjoy them in any of their presentations (but if you put me to choose, I prefer rock and soccer respectively). My life is based on learning, working and my free time I invest in any sport, workingout my body and mind, listening to music and doing outdoor activities.

Limitless.

Why did I join Steemit?

The dark situation of my country led me to want to be part of this excellent community and not only to earn money, also because there are ideas and creative thoughts in any publication. I feel that I'll learn a lot here, that will serve to grow as a person and help many of my Venezuelan brothers to improve their lives. My country falls apart, I will take any chance to escape from the hole and the more people I will carry with me, the better this work will be. I'll be very grateful if you only read and support me ... I'll be watching you steemians!

Remember, knowledge and education are our tickets to freedom.

garciagnelson

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

Nice catch. Can you eat that?

Thanks!

Hahaha that was my first fishing ever

welcome to steemit @garciagnelson keep it up. enjoy each other blog, and lets give bold impact !
Cheers !!

hello @garcianelson and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome @garciagnelson! I can relate to your entrepreneurial spirit! All the best with your blog, and make sure to check mine for great advice on how to succeed in business :)

Sure it will be very useful. I will!

Hi nelson
welcome to steemit,,,
social media is very extraordinary this can give a lot of money for us, very suitable for you ,,
you are a very talented person in art...
regards to know from me @garciagnelson

“..to enjoy life and its small details.” 👍🏼☺️
Welcome to Steemit Nelson! ☺️ With this amazing platform its not impossible that you will attain your goals. Just keep the faith. Patience and perseverance is the key. Never ever give up. 🤗💚

Thank you for the encourage words. I'm glad to being here

You got SNEKKED!
I love your post!

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!
I look for good content (one post) and 2 new members who I will give a 100% upvote and mention in my daily post about this project later today! I will share your link in that post hoping it will bring you even more eyes and followers.

Welcome to the Steemit platform!
I hope you will have a marvelous, slithering time here on the platform!
Have a look at @minnowsupport ! This is a community for newer members on the platform. You can also find them on Discord chat!
link: https://discord.gg/UDwKuUN
You can also find me there and in some other groups on Discord under the name Snekky!

Best wishes
Snekky

Thanks Snekky! I'll try it

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thanks buddy I'll take a look

Welcome to the coolest corner of the Internet, at least in my opinion. If you enjoy sharing your story, educating friends on things you've learned, or creating great videos & music, you should fit in just fine! I'm what they call a minnow around these parts, just like you. So we have to do our due diligence to make a splash in this huge pond. This community is very supportive and engaging, and to perpetuate that ideal, I enjoy welcoming newcomers with a warm "Hello," and some links to some cool stuff worth checking out. Again, welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy getting to know the place...

  1. Minnow Support Project
  2. SteemWorld
  3. 😎Emoji Codes
  4. Upvoting Rules
  5. @thesteemengine
  6. PacMan
  7. Steemit World Map
  8. Steemit Chat
  9. Discord
  10. Dsound
  11. Dtube
  12. 💸Block Trades

I hope this helps get you started! Feel free to check out my page @mental-extract🎧, and say hello! 🍍🍍🍍 Or ask questions, I'll do what I can. Cheers!💼

Thanks man! Sure it will help me

For sure! No problem. Glad to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00