Hello From Gara The Cat - Let Me Introduce Myself

Hello dear people!

My name is Gara and I am black & orange cat, so I do not bring bad luck. On the contrary, I bring happiness and joy!


Let me tell more about myself


Well, I do not remember exactly when I was born. I only remeber that my last owners kicked me out on the street right after I was born.
I need to find a new home so I took one house and I started to scratch at the door. I was accepted even though that they already had one cat, but everybody accepted me so well.

What do I like to do?


Well, thats usually laying and sleeping wherever and whenever I can. Also I just love to climb on things and if possible break them.

Oh yes, I really love to hunt! I am a great hunter! Especially for mices

Mother who adopted me


Lily is also great hunter! I learned a lot from her.
She is so nice and she adopted me immediately. She learned me many things, and one of them how to hunt.

I'm still afraid of snakes but also I'm still too young...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! =・ω・=

Hi! I'm glad to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51