Who am I? You can choose in my introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, world of Steemit! It is honor for me to connect with new great next generation community of Web!
My name is Pavel, I live in Saint-Petersburg, Russia.
That was a funny moment in comedy "Anger Management" Jack Nicholson asked "Who you are?" again and again. He received many replies and each of the answers was correct, but no one was precise. All of these roles are mine, but neither is only one.
But who am I?

  • A husband
    I have a beautiful wife, which I call "my lovely princess". We live together more than six years and we are really happy.
  • A father
    My son Dmitri is ten years old. He is clever and kind boy. But he doesn't live with me and I see him only on weekends. I don't like this situation, but it is life.
  • An engineer
    My Master degree in electronics is only base for my passion. I work in microwave company and my passion is radars. I will tell you many interesting things and stories about devices I made by myself or with my colleagues. Now I am on position of Project Manager and R&D Engineer.
  • A traveler
    In every moment of my life I am willing to travel. My list of countries, where I was, is short - dozen European countries, Egypt, Ukraine, Belarus and Thailand. But I believe it is only beginning, because I like to travel very much.
  • A student
    I feel the drive when learning something new. That could be languages (beginner level in Japanese, Chinese, Finnish, German), programming languages (Matlab, Python, HTML, Java, VHDL), project management, house's repairing or something else.
  • A cat owner
    For a long time, medicine has stopped me from having a cat, because I am an allergic. But now I am an allergic, cat owner and all is ok. I have a wonderful black cat Funny (full name is Tiffany) with strong character. She is my lovely pet.
  • Geek
    There are five computers (server, mini-server Onion, two notebooks and MAC-mini) in my little house and I want more)) I read about new devices, I write about them and I make new device (or parts for its). That's my hobby.
  • Anime fan
    I am not an otaku, but I love anime. And I have taught my princess to love anime too. If we have a little free time - we watch some title. If you want to see my MAL, it is here Picture in this post is from anime Monogatari!

I have more roles in my life, but I think that's enough for introduce) Follow me!
Best regards, @gapel

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gapel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steem @gapel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! I follow you and your tip!))

welcome to steemit, @gapel
saisei2.png

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thank you very much!

Hi @gapel, welcome to steemit. This is a great community. I hope you are comfortable and feel at home here. Let's be friends. Follow, vote, comment and resteemed me @cutrahma

Hi @cutrahma I will glad to be your friend!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you, I follow!

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65