Ganja's Blog

Dear cannabis lovers at steemit!

I'm new here and I can not say much about my personal life, I made this blog to post my adventures, in the cultivation of my plants, it's the second time I'm planting.

First Cultivation.png

At first I bought my seeds with bitcoin, in seedsman, various types. I did my grow, I read a lot in several sites, and I started, I planted 4, I managed to take two plants with beautiful buds.

And two died from mistakes, one from excess water and one from overfert. This time I decided to plant two, I thought the space was tight in the first planting.

These are seeds that I bought, then bought more automatic too:

27848686_10208902358030744_1954641164_n.jpg

The female cannabis plant growing and its fruit being the bud. When the plant is male, do not grow bud, but pollen bags, and when the pollen glue on the bud, it originates the seeds. So when you want to grow buds, you can not have male plants in the same environment.

And yet a plant may be hermaphrodite.

So when buying pay attention whether it is regular or feminized. The regulars can be male or female, the feminized ones are already selected to only grow buds like me.

This time I planted one auto nyc diesel and one dinafen blue cheese fem:

IMG_3984.JPG!

IMG_3985.JPG

I use led, because the temperature here is very high. However due to the lack of an efficient exhaust fan, it does not let me have an ideal temperature, being around 28-30 c.

After germinating with the wet paper technique, I like to let them grow on the inert substrate of peat vermiculite and perlite. I used a rooting fertilizer. And I'll wait for her to take root legal and start the spurt of the growing season.
Now we are on the 4th day she came out of the seed. And in the automatic the period of vegetative lasts around 4 weeks. And the other around 6 weeks.

I should not have planted a auto and a normal one, for the need of light to be different, but I was very stoned, oh not to lose the seed, I'll take to see what will happen!

Next post I'll talk about the specifications of my little grow.

Auto nyc diesel:
DSC00235.JPG

Blue cheese fem:
DSC00233.JPG

Let's follow, I have never done a blog, and my proposal is to discuss my day to day, mistakes and hits, attempts, and discuss doubts and cannabis related issues, I am posting here during the growth. We have a long year, it will be fun to share with you.

Peace, love and lots of ganja!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you friend! I hope everything is fine in this crop too! peace and love!

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 100.00 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @ifinessemusic

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

Nice! Thanks!

Im not that versed in auto flowers, but somebody did tell me its best to leave them on 24 hour light cycle. So i would plan to separate your blue cheese once she is ready to flower. Because the guy that told me that said if you dont flower out the auto with a long light cycle they wont come out as good.

I screwed up. I do not have another space. Not to lose, I'll see how it goes. I plan to leave 2 weeks 24h of light, then 18x6. I have read some automatics that the galera takes 24h the whole cycle, and some with 20x4 and other 18x6. I hope it blooms before the other enters the flowering period.

not a big screw up though. Im sure a 12/12 might make you some good smoke as well. Since ive never grown autos im not sure. But the guy who told me that has 15 years under his belt. give him a follow https://steemit.com/@conradino23

following. Thanks buddy! Maybe we do not have a strong cannabis community here! with lot's of ganja! It will be awesome!

Its getting stronger everyday.

Loved your post Brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70