You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♡ Introducing @hempress: Earth-loving Organic Seamstress, Cannabis Farmer, Hula-Hooper ♡

We gotta blaze it! When is your man gonna call and let's hang! And we're you at Tabor this 420?

Love it Sister and keep being you! Got any cute single friends? I could use a stoner girl with a green thumb!

Sort:  

Sorry we both have been really busy. He has been meaning to call you but there's not been time. I'm surprised we didn't see you at Tabor because we were up there. @elamental wants to know what you're doing tomorrow?
Thank you for your compliment & encouraging words :-) I haven't got any single friends that match your description though, at least not that I can think of off the top of my head! hehe

I'm trying to get over to @powpow420 and check in on him. And then trying to get to the waterfront for the beautiful weather. Have class Friday 5-8 for weapons and lightsaber sparring... Sunday is drumcircle at Tom McCall waterfront Park at the beginnings of se Salmon Street.

And yeah I was blazed at Tabor for sure! And now I think about it I might have seen you! You look like a rainbow Family friend of mine.

But yeah same name on discord. Hit me up let's smoke!

Do you have a saber? That sounds like an interesting class.

As for being blazed on Tabor, I think all of us were. At least the ones with some sense were, lol. It's very possible you saw us up there. We were posted up by a tree up top, blazin it and eating vegan gummies :-)
Yesss let's burn one down

Yep and we were Swordfighting at Tabor but it was a bit late...

And will be having the sabers at drum circle. The nerds are not interested in learning more like playing pretend and dressup. But me and my buddy Mike are taking it seriously. And have the gym too we can work out at. And you are welcome anytime. Let me know. Teaching class Friday 5-8

But yeah see you Sunday! Dog will be excited! And I'll be there early. So let me know when you are planning on being there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36