Hi everybody! I am new to this world :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, all!

My name is noaman and I just wanted to say hi and get to know some of you. I will write posts on (healthy) food, travels, minimalism, sports, photography and web development. So if you are interested you can follow my blog. This will make me glad ;)

I will also write some posts in german, french and (maybe) arabic so don't be confused if you see some characters you can't understand :)

My areas of interest

Travelling

Traveling is something I'm passionate about. I will tell you (in my blog) more about my stories and adventures.

Unbenannt-2.jpg

Food

Who doesn't like it? I like to experiment new recipes from all over the world. So cooking belongs to my favorite activities :)

Unbenannt-3.jpg

Photography

A traveler must have a nice camera and make nice photos!

Unbenannt-5.jpg

Design and web development

Unfortunately I don't get paid for travelling or cooking, so I need a job. But thanks god there is something called web development.

And now in German / und jetzt auf Deutsch

Hallo zusammen,

ich bin neu hier und möchte einfach hallo sagen und vielleicht neue Leute kennen lernen. Ich werde versuchen, regelmäßig über Themen wie Sport, Webentwicklung, Food, Minimalismus und Fotografie zu posten. Wenn ihr euch dafür interessiert, dann folgt einfach meinem Blog. Ich würde mich darüber freuen :)

thanx for passing by

gangazz

Sort:  

Willkommen bei Steemit!

Ich würde dir empfehlen, den Tag #deutsch zu verwenden, wenn dein Post auch einige deutsche Sätze enthält. Auf diese Weise bekommst du wahrscheinlich auch Unterstützung der deutschen Community.

Außerdem kannst du insgesamt 5 Tags verwenden. Also #travel #food #photography könntest du auch noch ergänzen. (Der erste Tag lässt sich im Nachhinein nicht mehr ändern, aber die anderen könntest du noch hinzufügen.)

Viel Spaß und Erfolg!

Hallo @shorcut, vielen Dank für en Tip. Ich werde den Tag #deutsch verwenden :)

Welcome @gangazz aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to Steemit, we have mutual interests. Following your blog. :)

thank you very much. Nice :) I'll follow you too.

welcome here Gangazz:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

good to meet you now i'll follow you

thx @bernardchapin I'll follow you too

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

hey @sepracore, thank you :)

Welcome to Steem @gangazz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welkommen @gangazz bei Steem! =)
Wir sind gespannt auf was Sie haben zu schreiben.

A couple of tips, ignore the automated bots, they do nothing for you and just earn from your votes.

We love original content! Many other newcomers try to cheat with copy and paste from other websites.

Be patient with building an audience. Steemit is not get rich quick scheme. It is about the people the relationships you build here.

For many new people, the voting and points system seems complicated at first. Here is an excellent post and entertaining video about how it all works.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sethlinson/announcing-steemit-explained-a-new-animated-series

Welcome aboard and full Steem ahead! =)

Welcome to Steem it Noaman, I hope you have fun sharing your creations here!

hey @sammosk and thank you very much :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48